6<sup>th</sup> January 2020

## **Executive Board**

President: Professor Kazunori Ochiai

Vice-President: Dr John Tait New Zealand

Immediate Past President: Dr. Ravi Chandran Malavsia

President Elect:
Professor Pisake Lumbiganon
Thailand

Secretary-General Dr. Rohana Haththotuwa Sri Lanka

**Deputy Secretary-General** Dr. Jaydeep Tank **India** 

**Treasurer**Professor Tsung-Hsien Su **Taiwan** 

Editor-in-Chief, JOGR Professor Kiyoko Kato Japan

**Council Representative** Professor Joong Shin Park Korea

## **Committee Chairs**

Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery Professor Tsukasa Baba (Japan)

Maternal & Fetal Medicine Dr. U.D.P. Ratnasiri (Sri Lanka)

Oncology Professor Sarikapan Wilailak (Thailand)

Sexual & Reproductive Health Professor Krishnendu Gupta (India)

Reproductive Endocrinology Dr. Raymond Li (Hong Kong)

**Ultrasound**Dr. Nelinda Catherine Pangilinan (Philippines)

**Urogynaecology** Dr. Mou-Jong Sun (Taiwan)

Fellowship Selection Dr. Rohit Bhatt (India) Dr. Nandita Palshetkar

President FOGSI India

Dear Dr. Nandita Palshetkar,

## CHIEN-TIEN HSU MEMORIAL LECTURE AOFOG CONGRESS 8<sup>th</sup>-11<sup>th</sup> MARCH 2021, BALI INDONESIA

The CT Hsu Memorial Lecture which is sponsored by the CT Hsu Cancer Research Foundation is held during each AOFOG Congress and is considered to be the most prestigious lecture during the Congress.

Nominations are hereby invited for this prestigious Lecture. Nominations should be submitted with a CV and a covering letter justifying the nomination. The nominee need not be from the same National Society but must preferably be from the AOFOG region. The subject of the Lecture must be pertinent to the art and science of Obstetrics & Gynaecology with emphasis on Gynaecological Oncology or Endocrinology which were the particular interests of the late Professor Hsu.

Please note that the closing date for nominations has been fixed as 6<sup>th</sup> March 2020.

All nominations will be forwarded to the Selection Committee and the successful candidate will be informed on **1**<sup>st</sup> **June 2020**. The CT Hsu Lecture is required to submit his/her full paper to the JOGR for publication at a later date.

Please refer to the AOFOG website (aofog.net) under Admin Manual pages 27 and 28 for further details of Entitlements and Conferment.

Yours sincerely,

Prof. Kazunori Ochiai

President

Dr. Rohana Haththotuwa Secretary-General

Cc: 1. Secretary NS

2. Council Representative NS