Mrs.Indumati Jhaveri Prize

For the year 2022

Eligibility: Less than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
Deliver with Dignity	
	Dr. Jyoti Simlot, Indore
	Dr. Anshu Baser, Indore
	Dr. Aishwarya Jain, Indore
Caring for infertiles	
	Dr. Atishay Jain, Indore
	Dr. Siddharth Goyal, Indore
Preventive Oncology	Dr.Swetha Venkatachalam,Warangal
Shift in paradigm from open to minimally invasive surgery	Dr. Akanksha singh, Patna
	Dr. Alish Khan, Indore

Dr. C.S. Dawn Prize For the year 2022

Eligibility: More than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
Deliver with Dignity	
	Dr. Monica Verma, Indore
	Dr Anupama Dave, Indore
	Dr. Sweta Lal, Ranchi
Caring for infertiles	
	Dr. Deepti Gupta, Jabalpur
	Dr. Sayamstuti Pattanaik, Rourkela
	Dr. Neelima Yadav, Lucknow
Preventive Oncology	Dr. Kusumlata Singhal, Gwalior
Shift in paradigm from open to	
minimally invasive surgery	Dr. Gayatri Desdhpande, Mumbai

	Dr. Monica Agrawal, Lucknow
	Dr. Niranjana Asokan, Southern India
Population Stabilization	
	Dr. Surabhi Porwal, Indore
	Dr. Neha Seehra, Kota
	Dr Shubhra Mukherjee, Indore

Miscellaneous themes Dr. C.L.Jhaveri Prize For the year 2022

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson of the Conference

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
M. II TI	
Miscellenaous Themes	Dr. Amita Dhakad, Indore
	Dr. Kapil Lall, Gurgaon
	Dr.Nlkhat Perween, Aligarh

FOGSI Dr. Amarendra Nath Dan Prize For the Best paper on MCH CARE

For the Year 2022

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
1st Prize – FOGSI	Dr. Vibhuti Thakur, Indore
2nd Prize - FOGSI	Dr. Dibya Pandey, Delhi
3rd Prize - FOGSI (TIE)	Dr. Vaishali Jain, Indore
	Dr. Pranjal Saraswat Sharma, Amravati

Mrs. Chandravathi Devi Jagannath Singh Prize For the Best paper on Oncology

For the Year 2022

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
1st Prize – FOGSI	Dr. Nisha Singh, Lucknow
2nd Prize - FOGSI	Dr. Nilanchali Singh, Delhi
3rd Prize - FOGSI	Dr. Dr Anju Singh, Delhi

Dr. Mrs. Siuli Rudra Prize

For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy'

For the Year 2022

Eligibility: Open for all FOGSI Member delegates of FOGSI and age less than 40 y

Judges: Chairperson of Medical Education Committee of FOGSI

Chairperson of Endoscopy Committee of FOGSI

Second Vice President of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
1st Prize - FOGSI	Dr. Dhaval Baxi, Indore
2nd Prize - FOGSI	Dr. Ritu Jain, Raipur
3rd Prize - FOGSI	Dr. Aarti Meena, Bhopal

FOGSI - Smt. Bhagawato Devi Yamuna Singh Prize Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology

For the Year 2022

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
1st Prize	Dr. Poonam Mathur, Indore
2nd Prize	Dr. Prashasti Mehta, Indore
3rd Prize	Dr. Kirti Sinha, Indore

Dr. Mrs. Jagdishwari Mishra Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2022

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
Deliver with Dignity	
	Dr. Richa Sharma, Bhopal

Ī	
	Dr. Rahul Anand Kanakasabapathy, Southern India
	Dr. Indrani Dutta, Ranchi
Caring for infertiles	
	Dr. Pratap Kumar, Manipal
	Dr. Poorvi Gupta, Indore
	Dr. Sonal Jain, Bhopal
Preventive Oncology	
	Dr. Anupama Bhute-Anand, Nagpur
	Dr.Nikita Tiwari, Bhopal
	Dr.Minal Kumari Patiwar, Indore
Shift in paradigm from open to	
minimally invasive surgery	Dr. Neha Gangane, Sewagram

FOGSI - Mr. Karan Gupta Memorial Prize

Postar presentation

For the Year 2022

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
Miscellenous	
	Dr. Rajendrasing Pardeshi, Auangabad
	Dr. Vidhi Chaudhary, Delhi
	Dr Chellamma VK, Calicut