## XXVI AOFOG 2019, PHILIPPINES NOMINATION FORM-4

National Society:
-------------------

## NOMINATION FOR COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES YEAR 2019-2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please attach CV and photo of the Nominee

COMMITTEE	NOMINEE
Minimally Invasive Gynaecologic Surgery	
Maternal Fetal Medicine	
Oncology	
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility	
Sexual & Reproductive Health	
Ultrasound	
Urogynaecology	

Only ONE Nominee allowed for each Committee.

The Chairperson will be selected by the Executive Board from among the Nominees. All Nominees must be prepared to serve on the Committee even if not selected to be the Chair.

Please insert the word "NONE" if you do not have a nominee for a specific position.

The following incumbent Committee Chairs are eligible for re-elec	ction:
---	--------

- 1. Prof OunjaiKor anantakul (Maternal Fetal Medicine)
- 2. Dr Raymond Li (Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility)
- 3. Prof Rowshan Ara Begum (Sexual & Reproductive Health)
- 4. Dr. Nelinda Catherine Pangilinan (Ultrasound)

Completed by:				
Name.	Signature	Date	Official stamp	