





FOGSI ELECTION 2022 RESULT.



n-Gauge POLLS



VOTERS STATISTICS

Details	Count
Total number of approved voter members	27050
Total number of members who have voted	9923

FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED

PRESIDENT (1)			
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total Votes
1	40540388	Dr. Jaydeep Tank	7217
2	20190011	Dr. Sadhana Gupta	2706

	VICE PRESIDENT WEST ZONE (2)			
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total Votes	
1	40680491	Dr. Girija Wagh	8455	
2	40810115	Dr. Ajay Mane	6523	
3	40680098	Dr. Hemant Deshpande	4868	

VICE PRESIDENT SOUTH ZONE (1)			
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Status
1	30560111	Dr. Charmila Ayyavoo	Unopposed







VICE PRESIDENT NORTH ZONE (1)			
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Status
1	20130361	Dr. Neerja Bhatla	Unopposed

VICE PRESIDENT EAST ZONE (1)			
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Status
1	10270215	Dr. Janmejaya Mohapatra	Unopposed

FOGSI REPRESENTATIVE TO FIGO (1)			
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40540660	Dr. Nandita Palshetkar	6026
2	40541208	Dr. Suchitra Pandit	3897

THANK YOU