



FOGSI COMMITTEE CHAIR ELECTION



VOTERS STATISTICS

Details	Count
Total number of approved voter members	471
Total number of members who have voted	440
Percentage of Voting	93.42%

FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED

	ENDOCRINOLOGY COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes	
1	40680124	Ganapule Chaitanya Sharad	229	
2	30240183	B. Aruna Suman	211	

	ENDOMETRIOSIS COMMITTEE				
Sr No.	Sr No. Membership No. Candidate Name Votes				
1	40542833	Chawla Anu	Unopposed		

	ETHICS & MEDICO LEGAL COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes	
1	40350142	Bunglowala Jyoti	225	
2	40070002	Kuthe Alka Vijay	110	
3	30410065	Selvapriya Saravanan	105	





INFERTILITY COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes
1	30350046	B. Kalpana	328
2	40350019	Tiwari Brajbala	112

	SAFE MOTHERHOOD COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes	
1	20130403	Goyal Poonam	308	
2	10100011	Datta Nivedita	132	

SEXUAL HEALTH AND STIS COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40120052	Dutta Apurba	226
2	30490085	Kaliappan Sooriyaraj Kamaraj Jeyarani	214

UROGYNAEC & PELVIC FLOOR REPAIR COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes
1	10080082	Barnwal Kavita	310
2	20040026	Magon Navneet	130





VAGINAL SURGERIES COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes
1	10290212	Sinha Suman	317
2	20130924	Srivastava Mala	123

	YOUNG TALENT PROMOTION				
Sr No.	Sr No. Membership No. Candidate Name Votes				
1	40541841	Rohan Palshetkar	Unoppossed		

NCD (NON COMMUNICABLE DISEASES) COMMITTEE			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes
1	20260062	Sharma Kanchan	154
2	30220001	Rajashekar Bharathi	143
3	20130941	Rajorhia Anita	143

THANK YOU