



FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED

Candidates declared elected based on the final voting tally.

ENDOCRINOLOGY COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	20390057	Dr. Rakhi Singh	

ENDOMETRIOSIS COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	30140003	Dr. Asha Rao	

ETHICS & MEDICO LEGAL COMMITTEE			
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name
	1	40680276	Dr. Manish Machave (Unopposed)

HIV & AIDS COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	40380010	Dr. Anju Soni	

INFERTILITY COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	40680157	Dr. Kundan Ingale	





SAFE MOTHERHOOD COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	20300013	Dr. Priti Kumar (Unopposed)	

SEXUAL MEDICINE COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	40700058	Dr. Niraj Jadav	

UROGYNAECOLOGY COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	20130177	Dr. J. B. Sharma	

YOUNG TALENT PROMOTION COMMITTEE				
Sr No		Candidate No	Candidate Name	
	1	20010136	Dr. Neharika Malhotra Bora (Unopposed)	

Thank you