



## FOGSI OFFICE BEARERS ELECTION 2020 RESULTS.





## **VOTERS STATISTICS**

| Details                                | Count |
|--|-------|
| Total number of approved voter members | 28565 |
| Total number of members who have voted | 8475  |

## FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED

|       | PRESIDENT (1)  |                       |                   |
|-------|----------------|-----------------------|-------------------|
| Sr No | Membership No. | Candidate Name        | Votes             |
|       |                |                       |                   |
| 1     | 40540323       | Dr. Hrishikesh D. Pai | Elected Unopposed |

|       | VICE PRESIDENT WEST ZONE (2) |                      |       |
|-------|------------------------------|----------------------|-------|
| Sr No | Membership No.               | Candidate Name       | Votes |
| 1     | 40350169                     | Dr. Asha Baxi        | 5899  |
| 2     | 40010418                     | Dr. Geetendra Sharma | 5635  |
| 3     | 40680491                     | Dr. Girija Wagh      | 5416  |

|       | VICE PRESIDENT SOUTH ZONE (1) |                      |                   |
|-------|-------------------------------|----------------------|-------------------|
| Sr No | Membership No.                | Candidate Name       | Votes             |
| 1     | 30490029                      | Dr. S. Sampathkumari | Elected Unopposed |





|       | VICE PRESIDENT NORTH ZONE (1) |                        |       |
|-------|-------------------------------|------------------------|-------|
| Sr No | Membership No.                | Candidate Name         | Votes |
| 1     | 20300090                      | Dr. Yashodhara Pradeep | 3358  |
| 2     | 20360031                      | Dr. Tarini Taneja      | 2888  |
| 3     | 20130225                      | Dr. Kuldeep Jain       | 2229  |

|       | VICE PRESIDENT EAST ZONE (1) |                        |       |
|-------|------------------------------|------------------------|-------|
| Sr No | Membership No.               | Candidate Name         | Votes |
| 1     | 10280005                     | Dr. Alka Pandey        | 3787  |
| 2     | 10130005                     | Dr. Arun M. Boruah     | 2447  |
| 3     | 10270209                     | Dr. Durga Shankar Dash | 2241  |

|       | FOGSI REPRESENTATIVE TO SAFOG (1) |                 |                   |
|-------|-----------------------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Sr No | Membership No.                    | Candidate Name  | Votes             |
| 1     | 10060226                          | Dr. Bhaskar Pal | Elected Unopposed |

Thank you