### Mrs.Indumati Jhaveri Prize For the year 2023

Eligibility: Less than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Ashnoor Bansal,Dibrugarh
Tumours - Benign to Malignant	2nd Prize	Sravani Poreddy,Bhubaneshwar
	3rd Prize	Snehalaxmi R.R.,Southern India
	1st Prize	Rasika Raut,Karad
Operative Obstetrics	2nd Prize	Katiki Priyanka,Bhubaneshwar
	3rd Prize	Anjali Sinha,Ranchi
	1st Prize	Simran,Patna
Managing the Pregnancy at Risk	10011120	Madhura Mandik,Mumbai
Wanaging the Freguency at Nisk	2nd Prize	Shreeja Bagchi,Bengal
	3rd Prize	Maria Fazal,Aligarh
	1st Prize	Shiwangi Kumari,Bhubaneshwar
Hormonal Imbalance across Reproductive Life	2nd Prize	Swarna Nandi,Kalyani
	3rd Prize	Ananya Mukherjee Nanda,Bengal
Fertility Control	1st Prize	Avir Sarkar,Delhi
	2nd Prize	Mousumi Maji,Kalyani
Current Trends in Fertility Enhancement	1st Prize	Arnav Pai,Mumbai
	2nd Prize	Pragathi D,Mysore

#### Dr. C.S. Dawn Prize For the year 2023

Eligibility: More than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
------------------------	--------------------

	1st Prize	Bishista Bagchi,Bengal
Current Trends in Fertility Enhancement	2nd Prize	Sahana Girish,Bangalore
	3rd Prize	Sandeep Nikhade,Nagpur
	1st Prize	Monisha Singh,Varanasi
Fertility Control	2nd Prize	Sweta Lal,Ranchi
		Richa Sharma,Delhi
	3rd Prize	Deepali Shrivastava,Lucknow
	1st Prize	Subarna Mitra,Bhubaneshwar
Hormonal Imbalance across Reproductive Life	2nd Prize	Anupama Dave,Indore
	3rd Prize	Ratna Biswas,Delhi
	1st Prize	Rakhi Dhawan Singh,Noida
Managing the Pregnancy at Risk	2nd Prize	Tuhina Gupta,Gurgaon
		Sujata Deo,Lucknow
	3rd Prize	Sneh Lata,Ranchi
Operative Obstetrics	1st Prize	Anita Paswan,Patna
Tumours - Benign to Malignant	1st Prize	Maitrayee Sen,Southern India
	2nd Prize	Jagruti Desai,Surat

#### **Miscellaneous themes**

Dr. C.L.Jhaveri Prize For the year 2023

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson of the Conference

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Miscellenaous Themes	1st Prize	Papiya Biswas,Bengal  Manasa BM,Hubli
		Reshma Kumari,Bengal
		Sadia Nazneen,Bengal

		Tanushree Paul,Bengal
		Nivedita Singh,Bengal
	3rd Prize	Aakanksha,Ranchi
		Mohini Gangopadhyay,Bengal
		Jai Bhagwan Sharma,Delhi
		Rishita Bose,Bengal

## FOGSI Dr. Amarendra Nath Dan Prize For the Best paper on MCH CARE For the Year 2023

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Cochairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
MOLLOADE	1st Prize – FOGSI (TIE)	Vani Malhotra,Rohtak
		Mukta Agarwal,Patna
MCH CARE	2nd Prize - FOGSI	Riya Datt,Bangalore
	3rd Prize - FOGSI	Shreya Saha,Bengal

# Mrs. Chandravathi Devi Jagannath Singh Prize For the Best paper on Oncology For the Year 2023

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Sharda Patra,Delhi
Best paper on Oncology	2nd Prize	Vimarshitha P,Bangalore
	3rd Prize	Megha Nandwani,Shillong

## Dr. Mrs. Siuli Rudra Prize For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy'

For the Year 2023

Eligibility: Open for all FOGSI Member delegates of FOGSI and age less than 40 years

**Judges: Chairperson of Medical Education Committee of FOGSI** 

**Chairperson of Endoscopy Committee of FOGSI** 

**Second Vice President of FOGSI** 

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Monisha A,Hyderabad
For the Best paper on 'Endescepy'	2nd Prize	Manasi Deoghare,Delhi
For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy'	3rd Prize	Saranya Naidu,Mumbai
	014 1 1120	Priyanka Pipara,Bengal

## FOGSI - Smt. Bhagawato Devi Yamuna Singh Prize Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology

#### For the Year 2023

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Rahul Anand Kanakasabapathy,Southern India
Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology	2nd Prize	Rajlaxmi Mundhra,Delhi
	3rd Prize	Bhawna Khera,Lucknow

#### Dr. Mrs. Jagdishwari Mishra Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2023

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Surya Durai,Bhubaneshwar
Current Trends in Fertility Enhancement	2nd Prize	Maria Tariq,Navi Mumbai
	3rd Prize	Manish Pandya,Ahmedabad
Fertility Control	1st Prize	Vinay Kumar Mall,Gorakhpur
Hormonal Imbalance across Reproductive Life	1st Prize	Sohini Chaudhury,Bengal

Managing the Drawn and Diele	1st Prize	Vishnupriya Sivakumar,Madurai
	2nd Prize	Sahana Vellal,Davangere
Managing the Pregnancy at Risk	3rd Prize	Ranjana B.,Calicut
		Aparna Ganduri,Hyderabad
Operative Obstetrics	1st Prize	Arathy Haridas,Agartala
	2nd Prize	Vijaylakshmi Tripathi,Gorakhpur
	3rd Prize	Komal Gupta,Bhagalpur
Tumours - Benign to Malignant	1st Prize	Gaurav Khastgir
	2nd Prize	Sharmistha Ganguly
	3rd Prize	Athira Rani

# FOGSI - Mr. Karan Gupta Memorial Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Miscellenous	1st Prize	Aruna Suman,Hyderabad
		Divya Kumar,Faridabad
	2nd Prize	Maitreyee Parulekar,Mumbai
		Aarti Chitkara, Northern India
	3rd Prize	Adithi Jayaprakash,Mumbai