### **Scientific Papers Prizes 2024**

### **Mrs.Indumati Jhaveri Prize**

For the year 2024

Eligibility: Less than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Monalisa Pati
Obstetric Medicine	2nd Prize	Aastha Khokhar
	3rd Prize	Pushpam Priya
	1st Prize	Chaitra R P
Environment and Reproduction	2nd Prize	Asuwiniguna S
	3rd Prize	Dedeepya Madhusudan
	1st Prize	Dr Rohan Wagh
Emerging Technologies in OBGYN	2nd Prize	Dr Yashika Shivanna
	3rd Prize	Dr Ayan Chatterjee
	1st Prize	Sapuru Swathi
Sexual and Reproductive rights and health	2nd Prize	Priyanka Bai Patike
	3rd Prize	Palak Bansal
Pelvic Medicine	1st Prize	Simran Simran
	2nd Prize	Sahaja Kittur
	3rd Prize	Utpalakshi Ray

### Dr. C.S. Dawn Prize

### For the year 2024

Eligibility: More than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize (TIE)	DIVYA RAVIKUMAR
		CHINMAYEE RATHA
Obstetric Medicine	2nd Prize	SINDHURA VADDAMANI
	3rd Prize	SHASHIKALA KARANTH
	1ot Drizo (TIE)	ANITA NELAKUDITI
	1st Prize (TIE)	MAHESH KOREGOL
Emerging Technologies in OBGYN	2nd Drizo/TIC)	SWETA SINGH
	2nd Prize(TIE)	AMRITA
	3rd Prize	SEEMA MEHROTRA
	1st Prize	ZUBIN SHERIAR
Environment and Reproduction	2nd Prize	SMITA SINGH
	3rd Prize	AVANTI SATHINEEDI
	1st Prize	MAIMOONA AHMED
Sexual and Reproductive rights and health	2nd Prize	VIKRAM DUKLE
	3rd Prize	SWATI SWATI
Pelvic Medicine	1st Prize	AMITA PANDEY
	2nd Prize	KAIRAVI DESAI
	3rd Prize	PREETI PRIYADARSHANI

#### Miscellaneous themes

#### Dr. C.L.Jhaveri Prize

### For the year 2024

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

**Judges: Chairperson of the Conference** 

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Dr.Lakshmi Priyanka Kanchipati
Miscellenaous Themes	2nd Prize	Dr. Priyanka Dahiya
	3rd Prize	Dr. Zeba Khanam

## FOGSI Dr. Amarendra Nath Dan Prize For the Best paper on MCH CARE

For the Year 2024
Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Dr. Sajeetha Kumari R.
MCH CARE	2nd Prize (TIE)	Dr. Saroja Koppala
MCH CARE		Dr. Krutika Ramdin
	3rd Prize	Dr. Neha Jain

# Mrs. Chandravathi Devi Jagannath Singh Prize For the Best paper on Oncology

For the Year 2024 Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Dr. R. Sindura Ganga
Best paper on Oncology	2nd Prize	Dr. Nilanchali Singh
	3rd Prize	Dr. Pooja Dhandal

# Dr. Mrs. Siuli Rudra Prize For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy' For the Year 2024

Eligibility: Open for all FOGSI Member delegates of FOGSI and age less than 40 years

Judges: Chairperson of Medical Education Committee of FOGSI

### **Chairperson of Endoscopy Committee of FOGSI**

#### **Second Vice President of FOGSI**

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy'	1st Prize	Dr. Shagufta Fehmina
	2nd Prize	Dr. Nidhi Choudhary
	3rd Prize (TIE)	Dr. Geethashree H.C.
		Dr. Sandip Sonawane

# FOGSI - Smt. Bhagawato Devi Yamuna Singh Prize Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology

### For the Year 2024

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology	1st Prize	Dr. Rajesh Kumari
	2nd Prize	Dr. Sangeeta Arya
	3rd Prize	Dr. Mounika Pabbati

### Dr. Mrs. Jagdishwari Mishra Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2024

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Roja Ravali Boppana
Obstetric Medicine	2nd Prize	Urvashi Verma
	3rd Prize	Rekha Upadhya
	1st Prize	Prema Priya G
Emerging Technologies in OBGYN	2nd Prize	Archana Patil
	3rd Prize	N/A

Environment and Reproduction	N/A	
Sexual and Reproductive rights and health	N/A	
	1st Prize	Neha Gangane
Pelvic Medicine	2nd Prize	Nisha Bhatia
	3rd Prize	Nazia Fathima

### FOGSI - Mr. Karan Gupta Memorial Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2024
Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Dr. Manisha Vernekar
Miggallangua	2nd Prize	Dr Sayan Kumar Saha
Miscellenous	3rd Prize (TIE)	Dr Poojitha Kalyani Kanikaram
		Dr Aruna Gadwala